Inrate AG



Inrate AG
Binzstrasse 23
CH-8045 Zurich

Inrate SA
Rue de Berne 10
CH-1201 Geneva

Phone: +58 344 00 00

Board of Directors
Dr. Peter Beriger
Dr. Rolf Iten
Christoph Müller

Board of Management
Dr. Regina Schwegler
Dr. Christophe Volonté
Christoph Müller
Mónica Goddard

CHE-102.364.525 MWST

Design / Programming:
bestview gmbh, Uster

© Blatthirsch, Seewen
© Tres Camenzind Fotograf, Zurich
© Zengarten, Zurich

Inrate AG
Binzstrasse 23
CH-8045 Zurich

Bank details
Inrate SA
Banque de l’Etat de Fribourg, 1701 Fribourg, Switzerland
Swift Code : BEFRCH22
IBAN : CH1100768300121895400

Data Protection
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.